CONTACTS

Contact info

Head Office:

Sabro Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

#77/78, St: 10, I-9/2, Islamabad
+92 51 111 888 786

 

Factory/Production Plant:

Sabro Technologies (Pvt.) Ltd.

#270, Kahuta Road, Islamabad

+92 51 4490905

 

Web site:
www.sabro.com.pk

Contact information:
contact@sabro.com.pk

Applications - Defence Manufacturing

            img3

Engr. Nasir Mahmood  cell# +92 333 5981711

(Email nasir@sabro.com.pk)

 

COUNTRY-WIDE NETWORK:

HEAD OFFICE:

Sales; Mr. Aman Ullah  cell# +92 300 8550773

(Email aman@sabro.com.pk)

Services; Mr. Nadeem Rana  cell# +92 301 8548557

(Email nadeem_rana@sabro.com.pk)

 

REGIONAL OFFICES:

SOUTH REGION

Sabro Technologies (PVT) Ltd.

J-192, PECHS, 1st floor, Block-02 Karachi.

Tel # +92 21-3434497-98

Sales; Mr. Naumaan Bukhari  cell#+92 301 8541399

(Email naumaan@sabro.com.pk)

Services; Mr. Saeed Qureshi  cell# +92 300 2733740

(Email engr.saeedahmed@yahoo.com)

 CENTRAL REGION

Sabro Technologies (PVT) Ltd.

667-A, Johar Town, Lahore

Tel # +92 42-35956408

Sales and Services; Mr. Muhammad Afzal Sipra  cell#+92 322 5200003

(Email muhammadafzalsipra@sabro.com.pk)

NORTH REGION

Plot#77/78, St: 10, I-9/2, Islamabad
Tel: +92 51 111 888 786

Sales; Mr. Aamar shazad  cell# +92 344 5971786

(Email aamar@sabro.com.pk)

Services; Mr. Kaleem Ullah  cell# +92 300 5004340

(Email kaleem@sabro.com.pk)

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES INQUIRIES:

international@sabro.com.pk

Sales; Mr. Muhammad Afzal  cell# +92 300 8550773

(Email afzal@sabro.com.pk)

Contact form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message